Our Little Summer Vacation

Photo’s Taken By: Adriana K.

In late July my cousin and her husband came from Miami to visit us here in Vancouver. The whole family including Emily, Hannah, my cousin, her husband, my dad, my uncle, my aunt and their two kids and I went for a little vacation on Vancouver Island.  We traveled to Tofino the surfing capital of Vancouver, Parksville, Port Alberni and a small town called Chemainus.  We stayed for three nights and 4 days.  Vancouver Island is a beautiful place with tons of nature and outdoor adventure where you can kick back and smell the fresh mountain air. With the ocean on one side and the mountains on the other, we  were very busy in the water and in the mountains. On our adventure  I was taking pictures of all the beaches, towns and mountains. Here are some shots from the vacation. Enjoy! 

PLEASE DO NOT COPY OR REPRODUCE THESE PHOTOS THEY ARE COPYRIGHT

Leave a Reply

