Aritzia Warehouse Sale

By Adriana K

Recently, I went to the Aritzia Warehouse Sale and checked it out. Located at Canada Place, the sale was huge; racks and racks that continued forever. On certain items the prices were amazing on others it was okay maybe like $20-40 off the original $160 normal price. I am not a huge Aritzia fan but I do enjoy their style of clothing but the prices are like a bank robbery. Only sometimes do I ever walk into Aritzia. So the Warehouse sale did me some good!

The first thing I found was a very comfy, baggy long tank. It is very loose and the sides cut down so you have to wear a bando underneath! The Talula tank has a adorable cat face on it and I absolutely had to get it! It was originally $40 but I got it for $10. I also found a lovely light Carmel scarf but before I could get it another women pushed past me and grabbed it! Damn, it was a pretty scarf.

The second thing I found was a black simple bando. I have been wanting one for awhile and finally I got it! The bando was originally $30 and I got it for $4.99.

The last thing I purchased was a bra. It is black and very comfy from Wilfred. The bra is very simple with no wiring, it was originally $35 but I got it for $4.99!

In all I payed $22 which I thought was really good price. Next year I am going to come again and hopefully the sales will be great!

20130829-130550.jpg20130829-131606.jpg

Leave a Reply

